MelanieAndRacci
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78659
9/7 Racci AMPS-131, +3-133,+6-101,+3-140
Hi everyone,
It's nice and sunny here now though the weather report calls for rain later and the sun is going in and out. I'm hoping the sun holds out.
Racci is her usual sweet self in the morning, hungry and loving and hanging out with mom. When I woke at 7am to go to the bathroom, she rushed out of bed to make sure that I fed her before going back to sleep, then came back to bed with me after eating. When she heard dh she came out and had another meal and then wanted another from me when I got up! She doesn't care how much she ate, she just wants everyone to get a chance to feed her when they wake up. :lol: :lol: Of course, I made her wait for her test and meds for the last one but her numbers were high, whether from the new decrease or the food is hard to tell. She's had too many mid to high blues and no greens since this latest decrease so I raised it a hair again to see if this will be a good dose.
I have to go mix up my wild bird food so see you later. Have a great day & hope all sick kitties start to feel better if they haven't already.
Melanie & Racci
9/7 Racci AMPS-131, +3-133,+6-101,+3-140
Hi everyone,
It's nice and sunny here now though the weather report calls for rain later and the sun is going in and out. I'm hoping the sun holds out.
Racci is her usual sweet self in the morning, hungry and loving and hanging out with mom. When I woke at 7am to go to the bathroom, she rushed out of bed to make sure that I fed her before going back to sleep, then came back to bed with me after eating. When she heard dh she came out and had another meal and then wanted another from me when I got up! She doesn't care how much she ate, she just wants everyone to get a chance to feed her when they wake up. :lol: :lol: Of course, I made her wait for her test and meds for the last one but her numbers were high, whether from the new decrease or the food is hard to tell. She's had too many mid to high blues and no greens since this latest decrease so I raised it a hair again to see if this will be a good dose.
I have to go mix up my wild bird food so see you later. Have a great day & hope all sick kitties start to feel better if they haven't already.
Melanie & Racci