9/8 PurrFace PMPS 351 +3/290 +5.25/249 +9.75/221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
09/07/13 RECAP
AMPS 102
+1.75/149
+3.75/144
+5.75/138
+9/182
PMPS 252
+2.75/232
+5.25/150
+9.75/200

PurrFace spent most of his PM cycle on the yellow floor. I think it's time for slight dosecrease to a f1.75U tonight. He's been visits to the Lagoon have been short and his nadirs, for the most part, have been in the mid range blues.

Thank you Pam & Josie for your visit yesterday.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 9/8 PurrFace AMPS 296 +3.5/174

Hi, John, I hope you're feeling better.
I also hope the increased dose will keep PF in the lagoon longer.
Happy sunday!
 
Re: 9/8 PurrFace PMPS 351 +3/290

09/08/13 RECAP
AMPS 296
+3.5/174
+6/119
+9/221
PMPS 351
+3/290

I gave PF an increase to a fat 1.75U tonight and. Now I have my fingers crossed that he spends more time on the green floor.

Hope everyone is having a great evening.
 
Hi John, just stopping by to say "hi" and see how you and PurrFace are doing lately. So sorry to hear you've not been feeling well and been in the hospital. Sending healing and feel better vines. Lots of scritches to PurrFace.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top