9/8 King AMPS 99, +2 86, +3 75, PMPS 73, +2 83

Day 1 tomorrow? You could also start tonight. :D:) Oops. Too late. You shot.

here in Greece it is 00:30 midnight. I injected him 3 hours ago (21:30).. at 9:30 in the morning I won't inject him and I'm trying not to stress.. I'm afraid.. but I have to listen to your advice
 
here in Greece it is 00:30 midnight. I injected him 3 hours ago (21:30).. at 9:30 in the morning I won't inject him and I'm trying not to stress.. I'm afraid.. but I have to listen to your advice
Good luck, Maria. Best of luck to King :bighug::bighug:
 
Maria I just looked at your SS where you put AMBG remove that and put NS which means no shot
Can you make a line above the date also and put OTJ Trial and highlight it rather than in the remarks section ?
If you can't do it I can tag Bhooma for you to do it
@King
When you start your new post for today you just have to put in your title
9-6 OTJ Trial King AMBG -98 When you test him tonight just add to it his
PMBG-
 
Back
Top