9/8 Jetta PMPS 225 +2 252

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Yesterday Jetta 9/7

Good morning LL,

Jetta's been running a bit higher during the day and night. Her AMPS numbers have been yellow instead of pink as she was for a while, but she's just not coming down into the blus and green like she had been. If I interpret the sticky information right, I should increase her back to .75, but figured the dosing experts should conform or correct me before I do anything.

Much excitement outside last night. The feral kitty we call Momma, who I thought was pregnant, actually already had her kittens. There are 3 of them, 2 black ones and a grey and white one, I'm guessing 4-5 weeks old. She had them out frolicking at sunset last night. So, I'm on a desperate mission to capture them! Wish me luck! Momma's on to my spying already so it might be difficult, but I have to try.

Have a great Thursday!
 
Re: 9/8 Jetta AMPS 267 Dose advice?

Good morning! I hope someone comes along soon and gives you advice on the dose.

I bet the kitties are so sweet. Nothing like little kittens to brighten up your mood. Good luck on catching them. Hope Momma knows you are just trying to help.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/8 Jetta AMPS 267 Dose advice?

You've been at this dose for only 3 cycles (unless that's a typo on your SS, that drop back to 0.5u on the PM of 9/6 starts the cycle count over). I'd hold at least through 4 cycles before considering an increase.
 
Re: 9/8 Jetta AMPS 267

Thanks Sienne. I did kind of take the fat off the pm doses. I'll see what happens over a few days with it added back in.
 
Re: 9/8 Jetta AMPS 267

Jetta isn't looking too bad......have to remember the patience pants....I have the hardest time being patient when Zoe's numbers don't look as good as I want them too....hold your dose, keep it the same for AMPS & PMPS......lets see what Jetta does...

Have a great (SUNNY!!) day, Jaclyn!
 
Re: 9/8 Jetta AMPS 267 +3 52 wasn't expecting that!

Thanks Sherry! I think Jetta's +3 shocked the patience pants right off me! After 2 days running in the mid-hi blues, that's quite a green!!! Guess she heard me rumbling about a dosecrease. Sneaky girl! She's gobbling some food now, so I'm sure she'll come up. Bad new is I'm leaving in 20 minutes for a work meeting, so the food better bring her up a tad.
 
Re: 9/8 Jetta AMPS 267 +3 52 wasn't expecting that!

:shock: Jetta's back to her old ways!!! I know...the 49 did the same to me this morning....always wakes me right up! Have a good one.....
 
Re: 9/8 Jetta AMPS 267 +3 52 wasn't expecting that!

Whoa...that is a serious drop. I hope you were able to get her back up before heading out.

Have a good one!

Amy
 
Re: 9/8 Jetta AMPS 267 +3 52 wasn't expecting that!

Leave food out -- and maybe a bit of HC, too. (This is why we like to see a dose stabilize. It takes a while for the shed to get it's act together.)

When you're adjusting dose, you want to be giving the same dose in the AM and PM. Otherwise, you end up with wonky numbers and an unhappy shed.
 
Re: 9/8 Jetta PMPS 225

Fingers and paws crossed for no crazy skydiving tonight! Have a good night LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top