Anne & Hyde (GA)
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-7-hyde-amps-451-3-362-pmps-412.143953/
FYI - I did not do the dose increase since we had been late on the PM shot 2 days in a row due to being out for the holiday. I also did want to get some later in the cycle tests because of the green on Thursday night. Will be setting alarm for a +6 or +7 tonight
FYI - I did not do the dose increase since we had been late on the PM shot 2 days in a row due to being out for the holiday. I also did want to get some later in the cycle tests because of the green on Thursday night. Will be setting alarm for a +6 or +7 tonight