9/8 Harvey AMPS 343, +1 349, +2 313, +3 341, +4 334, +5 301, +6 289, +7 266

BonnieBT

Member Since 2021
My last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-1-390-2-335-3-334-4-344.252548/#post-2849253

Yesterday got away from me before I could create a post for Harvey. There's not really much to report. He has stayed consistently pink since we bumped him up to 5.5 units the night of September 5. This morning makes his 6th shot of 5.5. Does this mean I should go to 6 units this evening? Or would it be better to make the jump with a morning shot so that I can get precise hourly readings throughout the day?
 
Okay, thanks. I think I'll go up by .5 again since I'm basically just holding it for 6 cycles.
Yes, for doses between 5U and 10U dose changes are in multiple of 0.5U. Since you are following TR, you would increase every 6 cycles if you don't see nadirs below 200.
 
Back
Top