Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-69-1-75-87-3-87-4-5-100.183602/#post-2037514
PMPS = 67
Stalled 40 minutes = 72 (BCS of 3 units)
+1.75 =69
+2 = 87
+3 = 87
+4.5 = 100
+6 = 138
+10.5 = 240
PMPS = 67
Stalled 40 minutes = 72 (BCS of 3 units)
+1.75 =69
+2 = 87
+3 = 87
+4.5 = 100
+6 = 138
+10.5 = 240