9/8 Gabby PMPS~315, +3~164, +5~150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I'm not sure what Gabby's current predilection is with pink. Hopefully, she's still settling in to the reduced dose.

The windows are open. It's been almost Fall-like weather -- sunny skies and temps in the 70s.
 
Re: 9/8 Gabby AMPS~335, +2~355

Perhaps Gabby is just having a tough time letting go of those summery pinks. Hopefully she settles in to her reduction soon. In the meantime, it sounds like you have permission to get out and enjoy the cooler weather:)
 
Re: 9/8 Gabby AMPS~335, +2~355

Hopefully Gabby will come down for you soon. Maybe you can get outside today and enjoy the nice weather. I'm so glad it's finally cooler here too.
 
Re: 9/8 Gabby AMPS~335, +2~355

They can't keep us from funny pics forever :-D :-D :-D

funny-pictures-cat-grabs-pink-crab-toy.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top