? 9/8 Dallas AMPS 94, +1 76, +11 94

I presume you can test him at +1 and not after? Will Tyler be able to test him?

ETA: How much HC was there in the autofeeder for 2am?
 
Considering he is lower at AMPS after HC at 2am and possibly some more 45 mins back, and you can't get tests, I would be conservative and skip the shot.

You can go down to 0.75 or 0.50 tonight. Stick to LC this morning and in the autofeeder since you are skipping.
 
Considering he is lower at AMPS after HC at 2am and possibly some more 45 mins back, and you can't get tests, I would be conservative and skip the shot.

You can go down to 0.75 tonight. Stick to LC this morning and in the autofeeder since you are skipping.
That's what I was thinking also. I'm going to give him LC now
 
Get a +1 before you leave and also ask Tyler to test when he gets home? Will be useful to have data on how he did without the shot.
 
Feed a little LC now and leave LC in the auto feeder.

Yes, it does seem like the AMPS was food influenced!
Glad we skipped!

Tyler also just mentioned to me that he may be working late today, which means no-one will be home until +11, but since he didn't get his shot that should be ok?
 
95 @ +4. He's eating 1/4 can LC right now. He won't be getting another test tonight. Should I give him more LC?

Are we doing .25 tomorrow morning as well, or all depends on his number?

Edit: I'll most likely be able to check him at +6 or +7 tomorrow.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top