carlascalico
Member Since 2020
9/8 CALI AMPS 268, +2.5 230, +6.5 185, +9 228, PMPS 274, +2.5 244, +5 246
curve @ 0.75 units. Reset 8/1 and tested going down dosage to see if prior units were too high. Modified SLGS Holding for 7-10 days to let body adjust to each change in dosage. Still seeking Manjic dosage while trying to hold all other variables the same: all food has been LC pate, real bites snacks for tests, m ini meals each test, sprinkled with her gifted raw wild fresh ground venison. [the video of the calico eating her wild raw, growling all the while is pretty funny. ] will try to load. Hope that link to my prior and SS still works.
Hello everyone east to west coast and around the globe. I haven’t posted condos, threads lately but do religiously post SS. Boy a wild ride for all this summer. Mother Nature has humbled us all with her power. COVID Still rages but we have friends, family, pets and so much to be grateful.
BANDITS MOM, love to hear your input on our progress and sugar dance on this journey.
curve @ 0.75 units. Reset 8/1 and tested going down dosage to see if prior units were too high. Modified SLGS Holding for 7-10 days to let body adjust to each change in dosage. Still seeking Manjic dosage while trying to hold all other variables the same: all food has been LC pate, real bites snacks for tests, m ini meals each test, sprinkled with her gifted raw wild fresh ground venison. [the video of the calico eating her wild raw, growling all the while is pretty funny. ] will try to load. Hope that link to my prior and SS still works.
Hello everyone east to west coast and around the globe. I haven’t posted condos, threads lately but do religiously post SS. Boy a wild ride for all this summer. Mother Nature has humbled us all with her power. COVID Still rages but we have friends, family, pets and so much to be grateful.
BANDITS MOM, love to hear your input on our progress and sugar dance on this journey.