9/8/14 MAX AMPS 150+5.5/208 PMPS 317+6/61+7/63+7.5/75

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124875

Max likely surfed blue last night. He woke up early and was meowing for food so I think he is feeling better than yesterday. He ate his baby food but didn't touch the ff. I just sprinkled a little fd over it to see if he will eat it. He ate the fd off the top. That's okay. He will likely finish it by +2-2.5.

Thank goodness the weekend is over because my mom's cardiologist will come see her at the hospital and all the regular docs will be back in the office. Now that her urologist has figured out the problem I'm hoping she can figure out how to correct the problem and these UTI infections will become a thing of the past. Thanks to all for the prayers and vines.

Prayers and vines to all in need.
 
Re: 9/8/14 MAX AMPS 150

Hi guys .. nice solid blue to start the day max! Now you just have to finish up your fuddies, ok? I hope that your moms doctors can stop these UTIs for her .. have a great day!
 
Re: 9/8/14 MAX AMPS 150+1.75/252+3.75/203

I hope Max's appy got better as the day went on and he kept sliding down. Sending prayers for your mom. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/8/14 MAX AMPS 150+1.75/252+3.75/203

I think it's totally possible that the skipped shots and routine changes have caused the wonky numbers

Hopefully Max will get back on track soon now that things are a little more stable.

I know how you feel about being happy it's finally Monday...when they're in the hospital over the weekends, you don't know the doctors treating them like you do during the week when everyone is seeing their own patients instead of whoever is on call.

Continuing to send vines and say prayers for DM and hope for a quick recovery for her!
 
Re: 9/8/14 MAX AMPS 150+1.75/252+3.75/203

I'm glad Max is feeling better...sending tons of prayers for your Mom and that they can really, truly get to the bottom of what is going on with her.
 
Re: 9/8/14 MAX AMPS 150+1.75/252+3.75/203+5.5/208 PMPS 317

Thanks for the prayers and visits Devon, Carla, Amy, and Chris and all those that posted yesterday. Things are still serious and not figured out yet but DM looked better when I got there this afternoon and when I left to come home to Max. She even started asking me didn't I need to go home to him.

I guess Max is reacting to the 18 hour shots or the big drop yesterday morning. He was good all night I think but he's high tonight. I also came home to more fur thrown up. I need to do a good brushing tonight even though it seems to release more fur.

I've been too drained to visit condos or post much but know that I am thinking of all of you as well.
 
Re: 9/8/14 MAX AMPS 150+1.75/252+3.75/203+5.5/208 PMPS 317

Hi Elise, So sorry to hear Max wasn't feeling well, and also your Mom being in the ER- sounds like a very stressful weekend! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: Sending belated but tons of healing and feel better vines for all of you. Sort of a bounce for Max tonight, so maybe you can get to bed early.
 
Re: 9/8/14 MAX AMPS 150+1.75/252+3.75/203+5.5/208 PMPS 317

More healing vines for your mom, and hopefully now that the urologist has things figured out, they can stop this horrible UTI cycle.

I'm sure Max will get back on track for you soon. He's looking remarkably good despite the changes to the routine.
 
Re: 9/8/14 MAX AMPS 150+1.75/252+3.75/203+5.5/208 PMPS 317

I'd give him a little time to refill his depot. He might also feel some stress from your stress.

Sending tons of prayers for your mom. I hope you are getting some sleep tonight.
 
Re: 9/8/14 MAX AMPS 150+1.75/252+5.5/208 PMPS 317+5.25/78

Looks like the bounce cleared! I hope you got some sleep in between PMPS and +5.25! Now Max, you surf safely for your Mama and let her get some rest tonight!

Sending safe surfing vines for Max and more healing vines and prayers for your DM.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top