9/7 Yoshi amps 439 +6 411 pmps 311

Looks like more insulin is needed. I don't give dose advice, maybe one of the more experienced people will come on to advise you

Put the ? first to attract attention to your post.
images
 
Did you decide what method to follow? TR would at least ask you to hold a dose for 6 cycles to build the depot. For new diabetics, I believe you hold the dose longer but since Yoshi came out of remission, this might be a different case.

SLGS would have you hold the dose of 7 days.
 
Realistically, you should have increased to 1.0u -- not a skinny dose. I would just start shooting a full 1.0u.

I also want to strongly encourage you to get a before bed test every, single night. Many cats visit lower numbers during the PM cycle. In addition, without PM testing, you are missing half of your data. The more data you collect, the better. you will understand Yoshi's patterns. Without data, everyone is guessing and it's very hard to provide you with any reliable input.
 
Back
Top