9/7 Tess AMPS~247 +PMPS~226 +2~198 +4~217 +9~207

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/6 Condo
9/6 RECAP:
• AMPS~92, fed .65oz. 3% w/ gravy, f.5u
• +1~87, fed .65oz. 3% w/ gravy
• +2~51, fed .65oz. 7% w/ gravy
• +3~55, fed .65oz. 7% w/ gravy
• +4~58 fed .25oz. 1%
• +7~54
• +9~43, fed .25oz.9%
• +9:30~61
• +10~60
• +11~58
• PMPS~52, fed .85oz 9% w/ gravy, .5u. decrease
• +1~83
• +2~82, fed .85oz 5%
• +3~104
• +4~106 fed .85oz 3%
• +9~194, fed .25oz. 0%
• +11~95
• AMPS~92, fed .65oz. 3%, .5u.

Good Morning LL! Very good day for Tess all day yesterday, but she let us go to bed last night. Post low bounce is in place, but they don't seem to last long now. Tess had her third <50 yesterday so she got a reduction last night. Now we just need to figure out these bounces. I don't know if those extra carbs tht I fed her to bring the 50s up are contributing to the bounce or if it just would have happened anyway.

WCR All 5 Ps today, breffis 1 and 2 are gone, #2 was a fresh batch of raw. Now to play and brush teeth.
 
Re: 9/7 Tess AMPS~247

Nice day yesterday or Tess! Good luck with the dosecrease...

Tess!
We are going over to Duchess' house today...wanna come?
Hope you can make it....
Shadow is in love L-U-V.....
he even has those puppy eyes when he says her name...
ugh.
He is so silly....
Hope to see you later!
~Raja
 
Re: 9/7 Tess AMPS~247

Hey Tess - isn't it cute with Shad-O? He has a thing for duchess. Too cool, ya know? I hope you are coming with us today - Duchess is really nice, and little playful, and never a dull moment, but she is happy and so much fun! Stu is coming and going to make salmon on a bed of filed greens. YUM! and see you soon, OK? ~~ Mannie

Nice day yesterday for Tess - and YAY!!! another dose reduction. Good luck, and I hope she can hold onto it. Have a great day today - maybe you can go and play some!
 
Re: 9/7 Tess AMPS~247 +2~259

Morning Ann!! What a good girl, great day for miss Tess!!!
Hope she will stick with the new dose.
Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/7 Tess AMPS~247 +2~259

Congrats on the reduction! I hope it will stick and she will continue to dazzle us with her great numbers. :-D
 
Re: 9/7 Tess AMPS~247 +2~259 +4~337 +9~303

and then, there was d-bounce.... save-a-strip!

Just curious about the 3 x <59 protocol?
Could that be 3 x <50 maybe?
 
Re: 9/7 Tess AMPS~247 +2~259 +4~337 +9~303

:oops: OK, OK, I can't type properly before 7:00am, just not a morning person. No matter how hard Tess tries to make me one. :roll:

ETA: It was also BC (before ~O))
 
Re: 9/7 Tess AMPS~247 +PMPS~226

wow -looks like a Mannie curve - his mornings have been like that - back and forth up and down... perhaps they spend too much time together? :lol: :lol:

too funny on the helene thing - i hate to think how many typos i have... BC ~O) or not. :lol: I am glad though that somebody keeps us in line...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top