9/7 Scully AMPS=377 +8=122 PMPS=82 +1=115 +2=124 +4=89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara and Scully

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124858

Last night when faced with a low, but rising PMPS number (65), I chickened out and shot a reduced dose (.5 U.) Scully didn't have too bad of a cycle last night and slid down all day into the lagoon this evening. So tonight, when faced again with a low PS number, I shot a full dose (1.5 U.) I will monitor closely and hopefully she won't bounce. However, if faced with this kind of a low PS number when I have to go to work and can't stay to monitor, I don't think I will be able to shoot a full dose in that instance. But tonight, I'm ready!

By the way, DH suggested the Balls of Steel award be renamed Nips of Iron .... for obvious reasons. :lol:

I will continue to test and update this evening.

Tara & Scully
 
Re: 9/7 Scully AMPS=377 +6=208 +8=122 PMPS=82

Fine shootin' tonight! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'd get a +1 and a +2 because she's been on the slide all day. Mighty considerate of Scully to do this when you are home to monitor. :-D Paws crossed for a beautiful green surf.
 
Re: 9/7 Scully AMPS=377 +6=208 +8=122 PMPS=82 +1=115 +2=124

Hey Scully, you got this backwards! You preshot isn't supposed to be your lowest number! Silly kitty. Turn around! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top