9/7 Rex PMPS 419 +2 468 +5 529

Status
Not open for further replies.
So I think we have a miss shot. Grrrr

Rex moved, and administering his shot did not feel/seem right.
But I guess it could also be a bounce.
 
Rex! You are supposed to hold still for your shot. You must have seen something fun!

Thank you for mentioning us! Missy G is 100% better today. Hope you've been enjoying the rain :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top