9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157~+8=175~PMPS=225

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=202
+4=251
+7=143
AMPS=127 ~F2.25u Lev (start 9th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo

Morning ~O) Looks as if Shadow is trying to get control of the numbers again....bringing those yellows back into the blue range. Breffis is finished, no tip was left for the help as usual. All is calm and everyone seems fine and relatively "happy". The short week is beginning on a Tuesday...must be nice if you are working to have your week begin a day later than usual. For us, we are going to have a quiet day around here hopefully. Ginger kindly offered to take the gang over to meet Duchess today...Tess, Moonie, Stu and Mannie...Raja & Shadow are grounded and have some 'spaining to do.
Hope everyone has a great day... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

wow, shadow...isnt it great when they let us take control...(good to let 'em think they've got reins once in a while). nice start to your day, guy!

Binks

hey, can i go see Duchess too?? i act like royalty sometimes, but other than Raja, i'm not sure i've met a royal. saw Sheba on the forum once, but didnt get to meet her
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

These are nice numbers for shadow. Hope he takes even more control and brings them into green for you.
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Pretty blue Tuesday for Shadow! I love it. It matches the blue sky here..... Although we are really needing some rain. Maybe all our rain got used up at Monique's home this summer. Hey, send it back! :?
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Pat, that's why I don't test Checkers at +1....I know it will be higher than ps. :-D Knowing it, doesn't mean I wanna see it. :lol:
Even so, it's still BLUE, for Shadow!! YAY!...what nice morning numbers. :smile:

Okay Shadow, we're greedy. Blue is nice, but green would be fantastic, okay? :smile:
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Hey Pat! Happy Tuesday. So NICE to see Shadow starting out in the blue. Run with it Shadow, OK? - nice surf today, and no higher. One has to love food spikes...

Hey Shadow! - you grounded dude? Noooooooooooooooo! Tell your bean that you are innocent of any and all wrong-doings. I will come to your defense!! I am very excited to go and visit Duchess today. Ginger is the best for taking us - but you gotta come too. So schmooze your bean some and maybe she'll cave. OK? See you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Well, duchess and I had a little talk in the weeeee hrs of the a.m. when she escaped the room as I left to go to the bathroom. She wouldnt come back in! Latte ALWAYS listened when I told her it was not time to 'wake up' yet. Anyway, she told me shadow and raja WERE cleaning, but she kept pulling things out. She thought it was a fun game. Over and over they did this until Raja reminded Shadow they had to get home for shot time! It was no fault of their own. I told duchess if we were to have guests she MUST listen to her elders! :)

I hope she behaves for her visitors today...she was askingif that cute black cat was coming back. ;)

Maybe shadow could surf his way over with raja and the others?

Have a great day Pat!
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

aw, Shad-o...I have to Manx up and admit that i'm the one who tattled bout the joke. but it wasn't a BAD joke...it was a good one. i know the rules bout what happens on the beach... I guess i just got so excited by all the fun with my new friends i blurted it out. if i talk to your bean, do you think she'll let you off the hook? if you can forgive me, i promise i'll never be a Squealy-B again! i can't stand to see you sad, dude!

remorseful binks

i'm gonna write this 100 times on the wall: "the first rule about Beach Club is that we don't talk about Beach Club"
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

I can't believe how nice shadows Sept SS is looking ... and today is more of the same! I hope you guys see these great numbers all day!
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

A good start to this wonderful Tuesday for Shadow! Come on Shadow, turn the beat around and let us see some greenies!!

Dude, sorry you got grounded, but it looks like this new feline, Dutchess is stepping up to the plate and making things ok, so if your bean let's you go out visiting, would you mind if I tag along? I'd like to meet this Dutchess and hang with my frienz today.........Spot
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Weeeelllll...since you guys told me what really happened...it looks as if I will apologize to my two for believing the worst about them....I had been so disappointed in their behavior. I feel bad now for doubting them.
So, the grounding has been lifted and my two are so happy! :lol: It looks as if the quiet introductions for Duchess are over and now the dam has burst...ok then...Spot, Binks, Mannie and Stu and Tess are all going over to her house with Ginger and Raja and Shadow... :lol: I hope Duchess realizes that they are all so happy to meet her and welcome her into their special group! Boy, J.D. is going o have to get up-to-speed when he comes home and hears all the fun stories that Gingrr has to tell him!
They are on their way now....par-TAY time again!! :lol:
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

hi, Pat...i just wanted to clarify my story bout beach day for you. um, Shadow didn't tell a joke at all. wait, wait...he did tell a joke, but...um...uh...oh, yeah! here's what happened: he STARTED a joke, and it was really, really in good taste, but then i jumped in with an off-color punchline! yeah, now i remember...it WAS clean, but I made it dirty. sooo, it's my fault, see? and...and.. oh, man, can he and raja come out to play?? i'll stay home if you think i'm a bad influence (sniffle)...so...please, pat?? huh? please?

respectfully,
bad-boy-binks
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Beautiful start to the day, good numbers and grounding lifted.

Oh Boy , this will be fun. The Tuna scones are just out of the oven and I'm on my way. Oh. I hope there will be enough. :o How many are coming? -- Tess
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

For Sale:

RAIN WATER!!!! Bring your own bucket! :mrgreen:

Yes the rain is on it's way here again :roll: Supposedly it should just be showers until Friday then the weekend should be decent and a little warmer. I can't belive how cold it was this summer, I have been heating since August almost daily. I'm going broke. Since the beginning of August we havent had more than 2-3 days where we reached 20°C (70F) unbeliveable. Frost at night now and grey soup most of the time temps in the 50's and 60's (normal here in August would be 80's-90's and although cold nights in September days should be close to 70°) 5 major flooding events since May, 3-5 times normal rainfall amounts every month since spring. If I could sell this stuff...... €€€€€€€€€€€!!!!!

Hope there is nice weather there for the beach party wish I could come! Shadow should be wearing green by then!
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Hi Shad-0 and Raja,
Shad-0, your mamabean is right: my tuxedo doesn't come off! But I could lend you a nice collar. I'm so glad to get to meet Duchess today and am going to make a special dish in her honor: grilled salmon on a bed of field greens. Everyone can help with the preparation. See you soon,

Stu (surfin' blue again today, just like you)
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

grilled salmon on a bed of field greens??? I am so there. YUM! - and on my way.

ps - I am so glad that you are un-grounded ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Good morning, Pat. I hope Shadow does better with his blue AMPS, then J.D. did with his. :roll:
If you see Ginger, could you remind her about J.D. and I, that we'll be flying home tomorrow?
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Shadow is off to a nice start this morning, Pat! I'm glad you got the dirty joke mystery cleared up and Shadow and Raja can be on their way to Duchess'. Good thing these kitties are all honest! :-D

Shad-O-
Whew, you got ungrounded! What a relief, huh?! Have a good day, and say hi to Raja for me!
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Nice nice numbers!! You little rascal cats better be Good :evil: :evil: --Always up to some mischief!!
Guess that's where Dutchess is getting her misbehaving streak! She's testing Carolyn to see how far she can go :lol:
Moonie was never very devilish except tearing up tissues, getting stuck behind amoires & dressers--hiding in closets, running with the toilet paper through the house-racing her bro in the hallway & then there was her primal screams!!!--Now she's much more sedate :lol: :lol: bcatrun_gif angry(2)_cat :dizcat bcatrun_gif

PAT--I GOT MY NEW PUTEE & IT'S A BEAUTY!!! lOVING IT!

Have a great afternoon--Hugs !!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
+8=175
Wonder if he is stuck here in the blues?

a608a314.gif


wellllllllllllllll, you could add a hair onto the dose...
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157~+8=175

where do you guys get theses emoticons!

good luck with the haircrease ;-) ?? nice numbers shadow!
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157~+8=175

Add a hair,

deduct a whisker,

shave off a tail...

C'mon now .....

My eyes can only see soooo tiny anymore....
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157~+8=175

AMPS=127 ~F2.25 (start 9th cycle)
+1=157
+2=179
+4=183
+8=175
PMPS=225 ~2.50u increased dose first cycle

There's a hair more for you boy. Use the force.
Puleeeeesseee...let there be no pink. ohmygod_smile I am sooo unbelievably tired of that color...I made the color of the space between months that color on his SS because I want to be done with it for the BG boxes. I do not like that color any more.... Amazing how I have built up an aversion to it over the past months...ok, the past year....ugh! ohmygod_smile
I hope this will help him turn around now....back to blues Shadow...and greens please...
Maybe if I tell him that Duchess likes him in green...maybe that will be a good incentive for him! Yup...gonna do that! :mrgreen:
 
how's that hair working for ya? omg - i need a bigger magnifying glass. how do you guys do it! well tell Shadow not to worry - Mannie went up too. hmmmmmmm - i detect the faint aroma of conspiracy. can we trust these boys?

and no more pink. I too am tired of that color. :lol:
 
Re: 9/7 Pat's Shadow AMPS=127~+1=157

mybuddybinks said:
hi, Pat...i just wanted to clarify my story bout beach day for you. um, Shadow didn't tell a joke at all. wait, wait...he did tell a joke, but...um...uh...oh, yeah! here's what happened: he STARTED a joke, and it was really, really in good taste, but then i jumped in with an off-color punchline! yeah, now i remember...it WAS clean, but I made it dirty. sooo, it's my fault, see? and...and.. oh, man, can he and raja come out to play?? i'll stay home if you think i'm a bad influence (sniffle)...so...please, pat?? huh? please?

respectfully,
bad-boy-binks


This group is NUTS!!! :mrgreen: In a good way of course. Its a hoot reading all the kitty comments. Keep them coming!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top