9/7 Oscar AMPS 153, +1 119, +6 53, +7 72, PMPS 66, +1 82, +2 53, +3 56, +3.5 56,+4 50,+4.5 55, +5 58

Next tests at +1, +5 and a little after?

I think we can stick to LC today at +1 and in the autofeeder.

Is he still turning his nose up at higher carb food?
 
Next tests at +1, +5 and a little after?

I think we can stick to LC today at +1 and in the autofeeder.

Is he still turning his nose up at higher carb food?
Yes to the testing times. Might be +6 instead. Can’t remember when lunch is.

He eventually ate it yesterday. I’m thinking maybe I’m just over feeding him in the morning? I didn’t think I did that much, but his appetite seems to have adjusted since he’s come down so much.
 
Sorry about the confusion. There was lots of back and forth as to today’s dose depending on who I spoke with.
 
Sorry about the confusion. There was lots of back and forth as to today’s dose depending on who I spoke with.
It was my bad. I didn't read the whole thread/your last post properly. Just saw messages from you and Christie confirming the 3.5U dose.
 
@tiffmaxee do you think another skip tomorrow morning if Oscar is green and a lower dose tomorrow night?
Andrea seems to be having a tough time keeping him above 50 tonight. Looks like he has flipped that switch and wants to go down in dosing.
 
@tiffmaxee do you think another skip tomorrow morning if Oscar is green and a lower dose tomorrow night?
Andrea seems to be having a tough time keeping him above 50 tonight. Looks like he has flipped that switch and wants to go down in dosing.
He’s been staying up and increasing a tiny bit. Do you think it’s safe for me to go to sleep or do I need to keep testing? He just ate a few minutes ago and there’s MC in the feeder
 
Yes skip. When it’s this hard to keep him up it also means you need to reduce. If after the skip in the morning he’s low tomorrow night we reduce again.
 
Back
Top