9/7 Mr Tinkles AMPS 278 PMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Previous Condo

Sorry I haven't been around much, this time of year is crazy for me! Hopefully I'll have a little more time to post now. I started a new pen 7 cycles ago, and other than the fourth cycle, Tinkles numbers are not too impressive. I'm thinking I need to increase his dose. Any thoughts?

WCR: Tinkles is his usual purry self. Four P's in place, appetite is excellent, the only thing missing is playing.
 
Re: 9/7 Mr Tinkles AMPS 278 Dose?

Hi Laurie!

so this is 10 cycles on current dose, plus a new pen in there too...

Would u be able to get a +11 or +11.5 before PMPS time?
We'll see what others can suggest.
How many hours til PMPS?

Good WCR too! Playing will come along soon enough :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/7 Mr Tinkles AMPS 278 Dose?

I will not be able to get a +11 or +11.5 tonight, PMPS is when I get home, about 2 hours from now. Now that school is starting, my schedule gets much more complicated. It's much easier for me to get a +11 in the morning.
 
BUMP

Ok good to know!

Can u post your PMPS first then?Wondering if this morning's pink is a bit of bouncing...

Did you hold the dose Laurie?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top