9/7 Moonie AMPS 93, +2 127, PMPS 283, +2 245

Connie & Parker & Moonie

Member Since 2026
9/6 Moonie +12 69, AMPS 74, +2 162 (reduced dose), PMPS 305, +2 336 😭

Moonie must know we’re coming home today, throwing us two naughty preshots. I’m so glad we’re coming home.

Hopefully she stays flat to up at +2. And then from that point onwards I can monitor Moon Moon myself 😻

From the sitter, the naughty girl herself


IMG_7954.jpeg
 
Back
Top