Connie & Parker & Moonie
Member Since 2026
9/6 Moonie +12 69, AMPS 74, +2 162 (reduced dose), PMPS 305, +2 336 
Moonie must know we’re coming home today, throwing us two naughty preshots. I’m so glad we’re coming home.
Hopefully she stays flat to up at +2. And then from that point onwards I can monitor Moon Moon myself
From the sitter, the naughty girl herself
Moonie must know we’re coming home today, throwing us two naughty preshots. I’m so glad we’re coming home.
Hopefully she stays flat to up at +2. And then from that point onwards I can monitor Moon Moon myself
From the sitter, the naughty girl herself