Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-64-7-116-10-131-pmps-145-2-93-4-108.234794/
Good morning. Amps is 100.
Spending this Labor Day doing house work and shopping, and preparing DH for a two week motorcycle trip. He is leaving tomorrow morning, so I’ll be home alone with seven cats.
I’m close enough to my job that I can run home at lunch to get one mid day test on Moe. I hope he continues to hold steady like he’s done the last few days on this dose.
I hope everyone has a good day and kitties surf safely.
Good morning. Amps is 100.
Spending this Labor Day doing house work and shopping, and preparing DH for a two week motorcycle trip. He is leaving tomorrow morning, so I’ll be home alone with seven cats.
I’m close enough to my job that I can run home at lunch to get one mid day test on Moe. I hope he continues to hold steady like he’s done the last few days on this dose.
I hope everyone has a good day and kitties surf safely.