A april925 Member Since 2011 Sep 7, 2011 #1 Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51647 Back up a bit this morning, but she went down to 111 last night at +4. Should have gotten another test in, but I was so tired.
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51647 Back up a bit this morning, but she went down to 111 last night at +4. Should have gotten another test in, but I was so tired.
Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Sep 7, 2011 #2 Re: 9/7 Miss Kitty AMPS 392 Hope she clears this bounce quickly. Have a great day. Ask tonight if you should increase the dose. You have been at 1.75 for 9 cycles.
Re: 9/7 Miss Kitty AMPS 392 Hope she clears this bounce quickly. Have a great day. Ask tonight if you should increase the dose. You have been at 1.75 for 9 cycles.
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 Sep 7, 2011 #3 Re: 9/7 Miss Kitty AMPS 392 Hope Miss Kitty clears this bounce quick for you. Have a wonderful day!
Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Member Since 2010 Sep 7, 2011 #4 Re: 9/7 Miss Kitty AMPS 392 Hope the bounce is a short one
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Sep 7, 2011 #5 Re: 9/7 Miss Kitty AMPS 392 Hi guys .. hope miss kitty's bounce clears out soon .. sometimes it is so hard to get up out of bed and do another test .. we really had problems in the dead of winter! Have a great day guys!
Re: 9/7 Miss Kitty AMPS 392 Hi guys .. hope miss kitty's bounce clears out soon .. sometimes it is so hard to get up out of bed and do another test .. we really had problems in the dead of winter! Have a great day guys!