9/7 Miss Kitty AMPS 392 PMPS 370

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51647

Back up a bit this morning, but she went down to 111 last night at +4. Should have gotten another test in, but I was so tired.
 
Re: 9/7 Miss Kitty AMPS 392

Hope she clears this bounce quickly. Have a great day.

Ask tonight if you should increase the dose. You have been at 1.75 for 9 cycles. :-D
 
Re: 9/7 Miss Kitty AMPS 392

Hi guys .. hope miss kitty's bounce clears out soon .. sometimes it is so hard to get up out of bed and do another test .. we really had problems in the dead of winter! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top