9.7 Macho amps 281 pmps 216

Oh i didnt check since i was told that slow protocol only requires am and pm and 2 if possible.
Yes. With SLGS the minimum number of tests is AMPS and PMPS and a curve once a week. But that is for people who cannot test more than that.

Even with SLGS, we encourage people to get more tests if they can. So if you are awake and can get more tests, why not! :-)
 
Back
Top