9/7 Leo AMPS 191, +3 228, +4.5 180, +7 166, +10 221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Caturday Condo
Happy Friday LL!

Long time no talk, i just got home from work (had to stay an extra day for overtime) and am back with my orange baby. I pulled up and he was sitting outside in the grass, when he recognized me he came walking over meowing very loudly, it was almost like he was yelling at me "where have you been?". :lol: He's been purring since i came home, he's a happy kitty.

When i left Leo's dose was at 15 units..............today he's at 9 units!!!!!!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT DGpa has been having a hard time keeping his numbers up and he's been eating the good FF elegant medleys most of the week. I am so happy! He looks really good these days too. When we first starting doing the sugar dance and i heard the beans on LL saying when their kitties became regulated they recognized old behaviors coming back, and just knowing their kitties were feeling much better, i never noticed that about Leo, and i didn't really think anything about it, but now i get it! And i too can finally say that Leo too is becoming his old self and is feeling good.

I hope everyone is doing well and the kitties are feeling good.
 
This is an AWESOME condo! Congrats on the 6U reducie!!!! And, I'm sure he is thrilled to have his MamaBean back in place. Enjoy!
 
Wow! DGPa is doing an amazing job with dosing on Leo. Look at him go! bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif And WOOT WOOT on seeing old behaviours back again.
 
When we first starting doing the sugar dance and i heard the beans on LL saying when their kitties became regulated they recognized old behaviors coming back, and just knowing their kitties were feeling much better, i never noticed that about Leo, and i didn't really think anything about it, but now i get it! And i too can finally say that Leo too is becoming his old self and is feeling good.

Tracy, awesome news on Leo, and with reducing to 9 units! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT And he's eating FF Elegant Medleys, too! :-D :-D Maggie says save some of that FF for me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top