9/7 KT AMPS 242 DAKOTA AMPS 292

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday

KT
AMPS 242

KT seems to be feeling better today than yesterday altho' it took him a while to start eating. He had an upset stomach this morning again - gave him dose of pepcid early to help. He's now in there cleaning up everyone else's plates of food.

DAKOTA
AMPS 292

I raised Dakota's dose by .25 this morning - will hold this 6 cycles and see where it leads us. I can't tell much difference in his dose at 3 units and his numbers from a dose of 1 unit. I don't like seeing him sitting in these high numbers. He seems to be feeling well...just extra sweet. He now sleeps with us nightly curled up on DH's feet. About 6am, he comes up and makes HUGE Happy feet on one of us then drapes himself over my side purring. I lay my arm over him, he starts all 4 happy feet and kicks up that purr to a high rev. He'll lay there for 5-10 minutes like that.

Today we're holding close Jill/Charlie as Charlie is not doing well after her dental yesterday. We also hold close Sara (buttercup) losing one of her civies last night.

We also celebrate Scooter (Ry/Scooter) arriving at his new home TODAY! His new beans, Janet & Sam, are SO excited!! He had to travel from Vancouver, BC to Bangor, Maine! THANK YOU DCIN for making this happen!!!

BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!
 
Sending some happy tummy vines to KT. Very sweet how Dakota has nestled in. Purrrrrrring has got to be the best energy on the planet! Wish we could all do it! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top