9/7 Klinger AMPS 453; PMPS 134???

Status
Not open for further replies.
I wouldn't shoot 1 unit into a 134. Your best bet is to wait and test again until the bg # is more shootable say 180 to 200. Then I would shoot 1 unit.
 
Wow!!! I think he's enjoying being a man of mystery - I see you got that bedtime check in last night, so what did he do? Wait til tonight to throw a wonky PS! ohmygod_smile

I think I'd be tempted to lower the dose a bit and try to get a better idea what is going on. Since you switched from M/D to FF (did I get that right?) I'm thinking maybe his insulin needs have changed/gone down due to that?

Regardless, it's nice to see a blue # - you know there is an answer in here somewhere! I'm sure you'll figure it out as you get more data.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top