Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-396-2-5-197-3-176-4-107-5-169-10-355.281270/
AMPS 400, Bouncing high after last night’s dip into blues (Libre numbers). And yesterday am cycle also a blue stretch.
I expect another drop this am cycle. She clears bounces very fast.
Adding in lower carb food slowly. Tomorrow will change another snack to lower carb recipe.
Changing one snack/meal at a time slowly (every few days) to reduce her carbs and try lower carb recipe again (after 2 months on a 12.5% recipe).
Holding present dose 2.75 U Lantus since we are lowering carbs and she’s getting lots of action on this dose. If you think I’m holding dose incorrectly, please advise. I’m all ears.
Thanks and have a great Thursday.
AMPS 400, Bouncing high after last night’s dip into blues (Libre numbers). And yesterday am cycle also a blue stretch.
I expect another drop this am cycle. She clears bounces very fast.
Adding in lower carb food slowly. Tomorrow will change another snack to lower carb recipe.
Changing one snack/meal at a time slowly (every few days) to reduce her carbs and try lower carb recipe again (after 2 months on a 12.5% recipe).
Holding present dose 2.75 U Lantus since we are lowering carbs and she’s getting lots of action on this dose. If you think I’m holding dose incorrectly, please advise. I’m all ears.
Thanks and have a great Thursday.
