9/7 Hyde AMPS 451 +3 362 PMPS 412

Status
Not open for further replies.
No dosing advice. It's been over six cycles since she dropped into the greens, though. And you do want to keep ahead of the numbers. Ooops, guess I am sort of giving advice. Maybe.

Whatever your decision, good luck. Hope Hyde finds some better numbers for you.

Marilyn and Polly
 
I wish I could've seen what she got to last night before you increase the dose. The bounce from the green numbers should've cleared in last night's cycle. So I'm not sure about increasing - I have mixed feelings about it. If she got back to green again, then you'd want to hold the dose longer. But if when the bounce cleared, she didn't get to green, then it would be good to increase. I think I'd try to get a pm cycle test in tonight and see if that made it obvious.
 
If you don't see anything good tonight, I think you are good for an increase. You've held the dose long enough. I would still try to get a test in at night, even if she starts high, for two reasons. First, we've seen cats start high and earn deductions, then head back up again at the end of the cycle. Neko earned a few reductions from the reds, back in the day. :rolleyes: The second is the phenomenon called "high before the low" where some kitties will give a run of high numbers just before diving down. If I think Neko might be breaking a bounce and I see higher numbers, I hold for one more cycle before increasing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top