9/7 Doodle AMPS 132 +4/80 +10/126 PMPS 172

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
trying to get his schedule back to 11a/11p. Right now at 1am/1pm and it's killing me to stay up. Luckily I work from home!
 
Re: 9/7 Doodle AMPS 132 +4/80

hi jenn!

yikes, i can only imagine trying to shoot at 1am. :shock:

here's one option.

shot this after at 1am. shoot tomorrow morning at 6am (17hr cycle)
shoot tomorrow night at 8pm (14hr cycle)
shoot Tuesday morning at 11am (15 hr cycle)

Sometimes it's easier to make the cycles longer than to try to work backwards in 15 -30 minute increments.

i'm pretty impressed that after the skipped shot the morning of 9/5, he was back on track in less than 24 hrs. :-D
 
Sorry I didn't see this. Had some things going on with a sick rescue cat.

I haven't slept much with other things going on so the 1am/1pm somehow works but I'm leaving next week and my fiance will be watching Doodle and that time will not work for him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top