Michele M
Member Since 2013
:sad:
thurs 9/5
amps 191
+7 276
pmps 431
+1 392
Fri 9/6
amps 386
+4 314
+8 294
pmps 418
+2 443
Sat 9/7
amps 490
His numbers just SHOT up. Ive been holding this dose for almost 2 weeks now and getting pretty frustrated that he's not leveling out. The only thing I can think of is I started giving his shot in the side and not the scruff of the neck in the last few days. Could that make THAT much of a difference??
any thoughts welcome
Michele
thurs 9/5
amps 191
+7 276
pmps 431
+1 392
Fri 9/6
amps 386
+4 314
+8 294
pmps 418
+2 443
Sat 9/7
amps 490
His numbers just SHOT up. Ive been holding this dose for almost 2 weeks now and getting pretty frustrated that he's not leveling out. The only thing I can think of is I started giving his shot in the side and not the scruff of the neck in the last few days. Could that make THAT much of a difference??
any thoughts welcome
Michele