9/7 Crushy: pmps 418 +2 443 amps 490 ?? :(

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele M

Member Since 2013
:sad:

thurs 9/5
amps 191
+7 276
pmps 431
+1 392

Fri 9/6
amps 386
+4 314
+8 294
pmps 418
+2 443

Sat 9/7
amps 490

His numbers just SHOT up. Ive been holding this dose for almost 2 weeks now and getting pretty frustrated that he's not leveling out. The only thing I can think of is I started giving his shot in the side and not the scruff of the neck in the last few days. Could that make THAT much of a difference??

any thoughts welcome
Michele
 
From what I understand, the scruff is the worst place to shoot. I shoot all over the shoulder area myself, that's just my preference, but have never shot in the scruff.

After 2 weeks, I'd consider an increase but only if you have the data to back it up.

Hopefully, someone with more experience than I, can pop in and give their opinion of giving an increase.

Hang in there hon.

EDIT: If you haven't already, why not try posting in Health and see if you can get some experienced eyes on Crushy? It's usually real slow around here on weekends.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top