9/7 China AMPS 108,+3 110,+7 113, PMPS 123,+2 152,+5.5 115,+8 105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's dental

Well Miss China isn't doing too bad today, considering all the craziness of yesterday.

She's still not eating as well as I'd like though....maybe she's saving room for the goodies at the Full Harvest Moon party tonight!!

Although Rusty may have to grind up some of those mousies and make them into a mousse ......Ooohh....that sounds good!!....Mouse Mousse!!

Mamabean isn't freaking at the numbers (yet anyway).....We'll just see how this plays out over the next few days

Hope you're all having a good week and hope your kitties are all coming to the party tonight!! China loves a good party!!
 
Patience pants time, Chris. Not at all unusual to be a little high after all she's been through. Of course, "a little high" for China equals dream cycle for most cats! ;)
 
Bet you are glad the dental is behind you. It took Max about 10 days to get back on track but I did skip two insulin shots. For anyone else those would be fantastic numbers. She'll be back to China numbers real soon.
 
The color in SS took me off guard, not used to non green with China ;) .... glad you were able to raise the moola to get her teeth taken care of, that will be some stress off your shoulders.... Now it is time to go back to greens Ms China :D:D:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top