9/7 Bailey AMPS 301 +4 257 PMPS 207

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Bailey seems to be in a good mood. Poops are a little smelly but I am thinking he is recovering from the lower dose of enzymes while we were away on Tuesday night.

He has learned too where the treat cupboard is (dadabean might be giving too many treats) so whenever I get near he trots over and starts rubbing his front paws down my leg and going "wa-wa... wa-wa" (he has a husky raspy meow). Very cute!! And of course I reinforce it by giving him some more... all those liver treats without enzymes might be causing poop issues too. But how can I resist his cute little face?

Wendy
 
Re: 9/7 Bailey AMPS 301 +4 257

That's cute that Bailey likes his treats and knows how to get some :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top