Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
Good morning!
Blaze's AMPS is 349, gave him 1U today.
I'm going to do a curve today to see if we need to increase Blaze's dose.
Blaze's AMPS is 349, gave him 1U today.
I'm going to do a curve today to see if we need to increase Blaze's dose.



