9/6Ravan/amps483/+4 326/+7 259/pmps169/+4 85/+7 71/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-5ravan-5-165-9-84-pmps150-5-174-8-155.202473/

I checked the BG twice 483 is correct. Last time he had a pmps high # people told me it must be a mistake.

He didn't have any green last night now a Red #. I don't understand why he goes up so high when i decrease?

Why do I need to decrease at the first Lime green? What is the reason I need to wait till Ravan has Diabetes for a year till I can go 3 lime green & then reduce?
 
Last edited:
I wait 3x lime green cause bella has had alot of failed reductions
Come on Ravan bring it on down
I dont think u have to, I think u can do 3x lime green, not sure what protocol is for doing it, I think it's just based on failed reductions
 
Oh no Joybee I am sorry about his high numbers. I think some kitties really just love to bounce! I am not very experienced so I will just offer some hugs :bighug:
 
Back
Top