9/6 Zener AMPS 284;+5.5 215;PMPS 191;+2 213;+3.5 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

It's been an all day slide for the big guy! And a nice slow one too. Nicely done, Zener. He had a good day, appy was good. He's now sitting on his bench in the back yard, surveying his domain. Beautiful evening here in Flagstaff.

OT: 4 more darks until Anne gets home. She gets back to her room about midnight or later. Luckily, she hasn't had to get up too terribly early. All is going well and their work is almost done.

I hope everyone had a good Fursday. KT has the feel good condo of the day - he's green and Lyresa does NOT need eye surgery and her vision should return to normal. Paws crossed. Marje is eating solid food and feeling good. Yay! Gracie is celebrating with some low numbers. Reuben was surfing the low blues today! Well done, Alexa. Rocket's ultrasound was cancelled as the X-ray showed the cancer had spread. Holding him and Claudia especially close.
Liz
 
Re: 9/6 Zener AMPS 284;+5.5 215;PMPS 191

Nice day for Zener and great news on the appy. Sounds like a good night to survey his domain. Only 4 more darks and Anne will be home big guy. Yay! I'm sure it will be a big celebration when she gets there. Her pictures on FB have been amazing. You have been a great BIC Liz!! Have a restful night.
 
Re: 9/6 Zener AMPS 284;+5.5 215;PMPS 191

Fine easy day today for Zener, very nice . Both of you enjoy your beautiful evening!
 
Re: 9/6 Zener AMPS 284;+5.5 215;PMPS 191

Nice, easy day for Z. I'm sure you guys are anxious for the 4 darks to pass and will have Anne back at home where she belongs!
 
Re: 9/6 Zener AMPS 284;+5.5 215;PMPS 191;+2 213

Sienne - I decided to reduce when he dived the other night and I gave him 6 honey-laced treats to slow down the dive. I know that's not the protocol but chose to do that while Anne is away.
Liz
 
Re: 9/6 Zener AMPS 284;+5.5 215;PMPS 191;+2 213

Another 4 darks Liz, you're doing great on solo! I know how tired it is because I am also the sole caretaker here.
Love reading your condo, like reading the morning post. I am very amazed with your memory!
Come down into the blue Zener!
 
Hey, Liz -

Nice that Zener is giving you a calm day. Glad to hear all is well, including his appy.

Sweet dreams -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Somebody is flat yellow....hmmmmmmmm...he may decide to keep you busy tomorrow.

Wishing Anne fu her last three days...I know you are anxious to get her home. You've done spectacular!

Thank you for all your constant support. Hugs.

So nice to eat food agwin :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top