9/6/ Walter AMPS 394 PMPS 147

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Zelda & Walter, Sep 6, 2020.

  1. Zelda & Walter

    Zelda & Walter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice to see some blue yesterday. I hope Walter doesn't bounce too high tonight.
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    How are things going Zelda?
     
  4. Zelda & Walter

    Zelda & Walter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Thanks Carla. Hard to tell with this guy.
     
  5. Zelda & Walter

    Zelda & Walter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Hi Sue— I think I might need to increase Walter’s dose. Last night, he got a bit of MC which might have tweaked the numbers. We’ll see how today goes.
    How are things with you and Luci?
     
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yes, it looks like he needs an increase...

    We've switched to Tresiba - in case you haven't read my posts - I'm posting over in the Tresiba forum for the most part - although I still make a short post here...

    I hope you and Walter are well :)
     
    Zelda & Walter likes this.

Share This Page