9/6 Trixie AMPS 136 +4 85 +6 81 PMPS 119 +2 135 +4.5 128 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

9/6 Trixie AMPS 136 +4 85 +6 81 PMPS 119 +2 135 +4.5 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member since 2011
Yesterday


...and we have GREEN!!! This very well could lead to a bounce then the roller coaster later, but for now I'll enjoy it.

I think I'm going to let her settle into this dose and see where it takes us, and then before I do another increase (should it be necessary), then I'll try switching her fuds to Wellness Turkey. Wellness makes me nervous, but....well, we'll see.

I'm still seriously recovering from the concert...I hit the snooze bar for an hour - which isn't totally unheard of - but I didn't even hear the alarm till the last time it went off.

One more picture of Bruce, though...it was worth the exhaustion for sure!!!
 

Attachments

  • Bruce03Sept12.JPG
    Bruce03Sept12.JPG
    126.8 KB · Views: 293
Re: 9/6 Trixie AMPS 136 +4 85

Nice greens Trixie! Yay! I don't blame you on holding off for awhile on this dose. She does seem to like it.

Wow you were still really close. He is dreamy. I can see how that would totally be worth a little sleep deprivation. :-D

Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 9/6 Trixie AMPS 136 +4 85

Hi guys .. wooooot!! Nice +4 trixie!! Show us what you can do with this dose little girl .. Happy to hear you had so much fun at your concert, maybe next time you'll be front row :-D have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/6 Trixie AMPS 136 +4 85

Look at Miss Trixie, the little showoff in her pretty green dress. :mrgreen:

'Morning Amy
I can feel your glow from here, from the concert. :-D
I was the same after a Johnny Cash concert. My hubby and I never missed an opportunity to see him in Buffalo. He had the Statler Bros with him, at the time. His wife, June Carter, was so darn cute. She teased him a lot. Oh gosh, I'm getting goosebumps remembering.

Have a great day, Amy :-D
 
Re: 9/6 Trixie AMPS 136 +4 85

WOO HOO! Look at Trixie go. I See GREEN there. Well done little one. Now keep them coming! Maybe she will like this dose after all.

I love the pic - how fun it must have been. :-D :cool: :cool:

Have a great day today Amy
 
Re: 9/6 Trixie AMPS 136 +4 85

Nice pic of Bruce concert, Amy, and yay on the green. So you think it is partly the food. I'll have to go back and check yesterday's condo. It does take a couple days to catch up on lost sleep.
 
Re: 9/6 Trixie AMPS 136 +4 85 +6 81 PMPS 119

So far, so good with the surf! We'll see how the evening unfolds....

I'm at work...back to it!!
 
Re: 9/6 Trixie AMPS 136 +4 85 +6 81 PMPS 119

Wohoo on the greeeeeeeen :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Keep surfin' this one out Trixie! You can do it girl!

Ella is sending you bigs hugs for all the healing vines you sent her. She says she's feeling a bit better:)
 
Green and Great numbers today :-D :-D :-D !! Looks like Trix is on a roll-WHOOT!
Hope her good numbers continue !! Great job you two!
We saw so many concerts in our time..allman Bros 47 times--CSN every year, Stones, elton, Eagles we never miss, Foreigner, and we still go when a good one comes--trying to get Madonna in Nov..$$

Have a goood Ni Ni--Hugs & love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top