9/6. Titan AMPS 668, PMPS 515

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 9/5

The second day bounce showed up as predicted last night by Wendy. Damn that girl is good ;). Today we will slog thru the black zone and increase to 5 units tomorrow. Strips are running low and replacements are not due till Friday so I probably won't spot check till tomorrow to check on increased dose. 250 strips are on order :). Everyone have a good day, it's a bit chippy cool this morn in beautiful downtown Wisconsin .
 
I can always use my True Track (human meter) over the weekend. I've run enuf comparisons to know about where he is. I've been testing Titan so much lately I haven't been testing me :facepalm:. FOCUS !
 
PMPS wasn't as bad as I expected, increase to 5u tomorrow, here's to hoping we get headed in the right direction.
 
Every cat has a # that works, you'll get there. Took us forever and it was frustrating, this place kept me sane through it.
 
If you are increasing every 4 cycles, I would strongly encourage at least 4 tests a day. If you have to temporarily go to the TrueTrack, that's OK. Waiting for the breakthrough is frustratingly slow, but must be done safely. Titan is slowly getting a better colour palatte in his SS.
thank God I have long fingernails to work on !
They are low carb treats. ;)
 
Last edited:
Today we will slog thru the black zone and increase to 5 units tomorrow. Strips are running low and replacements are not due till Friday so I probably won't spot check till tomorrow to check on increased dose.
Please use your human meter and strips until your replacements arrive. Getting at least 1 test each and every cycle is a requirement for TR. Fast tracking increases the need for vigilance
Safety first.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top