Mandy S
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...195-2-109-4-69-5-5-108-pmps-205-2-144.234756/
Sissy is 158 for AMPS. That's close to 150....should I do a smaller dose or full dose?
I'm reading over SLGS now...just not confident yet to make a decision without confirmation. I think I'll wait 15 while I read and test again.
1 have shot 149 before but that was before switching to SLGS...so at the reduction it should still be okay I would think?
Sissy is 158 for AMPS. That's close to 150....should I do a smaller dose or full dose?
I'm reading over SLGS now...just not confident yet to make a decision without confirmation. I think I'll wait 15 while I read and test again.
1 have shot 149 before but that was before switching to SLGS...so at the reduction it should still be okay I would think?