Catacular
Member Since 2018
Day 71: After 45 days of reds
and pinks
, R. shifted to blues
and greens
starting on Day 46. We're now on the 23rd consecutive day of solid blues and greens (pre- and post-shot) with only 1 test number above 150 (median AMPS 104, median PMPS 85).
So... now what? What does TR say about reducing doses at these levels? We're currently fluctuating between .75U (PS under 80) and 1U (PS between 80-120). We haven't had any scary shark incidents in 18 days (when we were decreasing his dose from 3U).
Hopefully this makes sense. I can't share our SS b/c I've gotten negative feedback from an FMDB frequent flyer. Plus, prior to R.'s breakthrough, shooting 4.5U at 68 was freaking people out.
Thank you all for sharing your wisdom. R. feels so much better in the 60's!
So... now what? What does TR say about reducing doses at these levels? We're currently fluctuating between .75U (PS under 80) and 1U (PS between 80-120). We haven't had any scary shark incidents in 18 days (when we were decreasing his dose from 3U).
Hopefully this makes sense. I can't share our SS b/c I've gotten negative feedback from an FMDB frequent flyer. Plus, prior to R.'s breakthrough, shooting 4.5U at 68 was freaking people out.
Thank you all for sharing your wisdom. R. feels so much better in the 60's!