9/6 R.'s 23rd Day of Blues/Greens

Catacular

Member Since 2018
Day 71: After 45 days of reds :mad: and pinks :oops:, R. shifted to blues :cool: and greens :D starting on Day 46. We're now on the 23rd consecutive day of solid blues and greens (pre- and post-shot) with only 1 test number above 150 (median AMPS 104, median PMPS 85).

So... now what? What does TR say about reducing doses at these levels? We're currently fluctuating between .75U (PS under 80) and 1U (PS between 80-120). We haven't had any scary shark incidents in 18 days (when we were decreasing his dose from 3U).

Hopefully this makes sense. I can't share our SS b/c I've gotten negative feedback from an FMDB frequent flyer. Plus, prior to R.'s breakthrough, shooting 4.5U at 68 was freaking people out. :D

Thank you all for sharing your wisdom. R. feels so much better in the 60's!
 
Here are R.'s latest numbers:

09/01/2018: AMPS 114 (1U), +5 134, PMPS 88 (1U), +2 96
09/02/2018: AMPS 79 (1U), +4 60, +7 71, PMPS 101 (1U), +4 110
09/03/2018: AMPS 118 (1U), +7 61, PMPS 89 (1U), +4 64
09/04/2018: AMPS 71 (1U), +8 80, PMPS 62 (0.75U), +4 64
09/05/2018: AMPS 73 (0.75U), +5 62, PMPS 67 (0.75U) --
09/06/2018: AMPS 92 (0.75U), +10 69, PMPS 63 (0.75U) TBD
 
Back
Top