Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-5-363-6-358-pmps-356-3-356-5-25-346.234759/
As I said late last night, someone needs to explain to Oberon that tight regulation doesn't mean keeping his BG between 350 and 370... he's been stuck in that range for two days now.
As I said late last night, someone needs to explain to Oberon that tight regulation doesn't mean keeping his BG between 350 and 370... he's been stuck in that range for two days now.