Sherri & Moondance
Member Since 2021
Previous post…
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-2-moondance-amps-229-4-91-pmps-202-2-195.252375/
Moondance is hanging in there. It’s nice to see some green
. I lowered his dose a touch yesterday morning since I was not around to test or make sure that he ate, so I’m happy to see it didn’t have a negative impact on his numbers.
I hope all the US members are enjoying the holiday weekend. Happy Labor Day!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-2-moondance-amps-229-4-91-pmps-202-2-195.252375/
Moondance is hanging in there. It’s nice to see some green
I hope all the US members are enjoying the holiday weekend. Happy Labor Day!
