9/6 Monty: AMPS 115 (PET METER), PMPS 103, +2 92, AM skip

Tom & Monty

Member Since 2020
Skipping shot this AM. Cat sitter had issues with the gluco navii throwing errors on two tests so I asked her to use my spare AlphaTrak. AlphaTrak is a pet meter and it reports 6.4 (115) which is within the healthy range.

Given I asked her to skip shots with BG below 100 on my human meter, we're skipping.
 
Last edited:
Back from vacation, PMPS 103 for Monty, not bad following a skip.

The pet meter is fine, not sure why the cat sitter struggled with the human meter.
 
Back
Top