Tom & Monty
Member Since 2020
Skipping shot this AM. Cat sitter had issues with the gluco navii throwing errors on two tests so I asked her to use my spare AlphaTrak. AlphaTrak is a pet meter and it reports 6.4 (115) which is within the healthy range.
Given I asked her to skip shots with BG below 100 on my human meter, we're skipping.
Given I asked her to skip shots with BG below 100 on my human meter, we're skipping.
Last edited: