9/6 Gabby AMPS~268, +3~243, PMPS~258, +3~195

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby earned a dose reduction last night and I shot through the bounce this morning. The kitties were all cuddles last night. I suspect it was because it was cool overnight and snuggling seemed like a convenient way to stay warm.
 
Re: 9/6 Gabby AMPS~268

good morning Sienne! I'm always jealous reading your condo because of the wonderful weather up there. I'm sure I won't feel the same during the winter months.

Congrats on the dose reduction!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/6 Gabby AMPS~268, +3~243

Congrats on the reducie...work it, Gabby! It has really cooled down here, too...it's amazing how the second Labor Day hits, the weather almost immediately changes to autumn temps.
 
Re: 9/6 Gabby AMPS~268, +3~243

Hi Sienne & Gabby, congratulations on the reduction last night - that '39' was a pretty bold statement! It's so nice to see kitties all cuddled - they do seem to like the comfort of a living heat pad - beans included! :lol: We're still getting the warmth here, but I agree with Amy - after labor Day with the sun's angle changes, it definitely has that 'Autumn aura'. Hope Gabby drops back into the blue & green for you today, Sienne!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top