Virginie & Chewie (GA) Member Since 2022 Sep 6, 2022 #2 306 @ +3 - holding my breath!! Will get a +5 or 6 depending on what time I can get home
Virginie & Chewie (GA) Member Since 2022 Sep 6, 2022 #3 WE HAVE A YELLOW Got 261 at 5.5, right before feeding her lunch
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Sep 6, 2022 #5 Rubs eyes. What - wahoo! Yellow!! Way to go Chewie.
Virginie & Chewie (GA) Member Since 2022 Sep 6, 2022 #6 I knoooow I couldn’t believe my eyes PMPS is 309, pretty good too! Go, Chewie, go!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Sep 6, 2022 #7 Yellow means you hold this dose the full six cycles, unless she does even better (just being greedy).
Yellow means you hold this dose the full six cycles, unless she does even better (just being greedy).
Virginie & Chewie (GA) Member Since 2022 Sep 6, 2022 #8 The full six cycles at that dose, or starting from the day she shows the first yellow?
Virginie & Chewie (GA) Member Since 2022 Sep 7, 2022 #12 Wendy&Neko said: Also 0.25 unit increases at this point. Click to expand... Better get out the magnifying glasses
Wendy&Neko said: Also 0.25 unit increases at this point. Click to expand... Better get out the magnifying glasses