9/6 Buster AMPS 383, +5 244, PMBG 163

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/6 Buster AMPS 383

Hi guys ... ok buster, no more pinks for you! Let's see if you can head on down and join everyone in the blue lagoon .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/6 Buster AMPS 383

Thanks for the positive thoughts! I don't think he's gotten a good dose in 3 cycles so I'm kind of bummin' today. Calipers and new syringes are on the way - gonna turn this frown upside down!
 
Re: 9/6 Buster AMPS 383

The saying around here is FD is a marathon not a sprint.
You will have many a lesson in patience.
Always step back and see the big picture. We can get caught up in one number at a time around here.

You're doing good and making Buster feel better. :-D
 
Re: 9/6 Buster AMPS 383, +5 244, PMPS 163

Well, he did the good ol' down down down, but then not back up by PMPS - I have been invited to dinner with friends and I really need to enjoy the evening. No shot for Bu tonight but at least he has some reprieve for a little while - until tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top