Re: 9/6 Buster AMPS 383, +5 244, PMPS 163
Well, he did the good ol' down down down, but then not back up by PMPS - I have been invited to dinner with friends and I really need to enjoy the evening. No shot for Bu tonight but at least he has some reprieve for a little while - until tomorrow!