Mike and Bj
Member Since 2012
AmPs (426)
+3 (343)
+7 (208)
PmPs (386)
+2 (265)
+4 (114)
+4.6 (133)
Yesterday Recap:
AmPs(335) Increased dose .5u
+2 (228)
+4.5 (212)
PmPs (337)
+3 (161)
+4 (99)
+4.5(101)
+3 (343)
+7 (208)
PmPs (386)
+2 (265)
+4 (114)
+4.6 (133)
Yesterday Recap:
AmPs(335) Increased dose .5u
+2 (228)
+4.5 (212)
PmPs (337)
+3 (161)
+4 (99)
+4.5(101)