jennifer & korbel (GA)
Member Since 2010
yesterday
9/5 recap
amps 221 3oz wellness canned no shot-post hypo
+2 238
+4 179
+6 172
+8 198
+10(pmps) 227
+2 258
+3 263
+5 220
Well today I managed to get out of bed a little earlier (shot was still about an hour later than during the week)
amps 238 3oz wellness canned food + 1 unit
+2 246
+5 222 (189) **I'm comparing 2 meters** numbers are Accucheck Advantage (Kroger Brand)
+8 214 (159)
+11 212 (179) this is also pmps-3oz wellness canned-1 unit
+3 235(186)
The plan is to test every 3hrs or so today.
I think she's looking forward to me going back to work tomorrow so she'll be left alone.
9/5 recap
amps 221 3oz wellness canned no shot-post hypo
+2 238
+4 179
+6 172
+8 198
+10(pmps) 227
+2 258
+3 263
+5 220
Well today I managed to get out of bed a little earlier (shot was still about an hour later than during the week)
amps 238 3oz wellness canned food + 1 unit
+2 246
+5 222 (189) **I'm comparing 2 meters** numbers are Accucheck Advantage (Kroger Brand)
+8 214 (159)
+11 212 (179) this is also pmps-3oz wellness canned-1 unit
+3 235(186)
The plan is to test every 3hrs or so today.
I think she's looking forward to me going back to work tomorrow so she'll be left alone.
